• Admission Team

    Admission Team

    Prospective students for CCU’s College of Undergraduate Studies are provided with an Enrollment Counselor (EC) who will help guide you through every step of the admission process. We encourage you to get to know your EC -- ask questions, schedule a campus visit, and learn about your next step in the admission process – so you can figure out if CCU is the right college for you.

    ECs are assigned to prospective students based on both your planned enrollment status and geographic location:

    A First-Time Freshman is any student who is starting his or her first year of college, or any student who has taken 14 or less credits after graduating from high school. AP and Dual Credit courses taken in high school are not considered transfer credits for purposes of this designation, though they will be evaluated for credit upon enrolling. A Transfer Student is any student who has taken 15 or more college credits after graduating from high school.

    Enrollment Counselors and Admissions Leadership

    Rachel Arias – Enrollment Counselor for Freshman Students

    Rachel AriasServing first-time freshmen from: Colorado (Arapahoe County, Douglas County, and all counties in Southern Colorado.)

    rarias@ccu.edu

    Bethany Goodson – Enrollment Counselor for Freshman Students

    Bethany GoodsonServing first-time freshmen from: Colorado (Adams, Boulder, Denver, Jefferson counties, and all counties in Northern Colorado.)

    bgoodson@ccu.edu

    Greg Huenergardt – Enrollment Counselor for Freshman Students

    Greg HuenegardtServing first-time freshmen from: Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas (southern counties), and Virginia.

    ghuenergardt@ccu.edu

    Kenzie Hughes – Enrollment Counselor for Freshman Students

    McKenzie HughesServing first-time freshmen from: Arkansas, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, and Oklahoma.

    Read My Profile

    mckhughes@ccu.edu

    Erin Kascel – Enrollment Counselor for Freshman Students

    Pic Coming SoonServing first-time freshmen from: Delaware, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Maryland, Michigan, Minnesota, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, West Virginia, and Wisconsin.

     

    Angie Noack – Enrollment Counselor for Freshman Students

    Angie NoackServing first-time freshmen from: Alaska, California (northern counties), Idaho, Oregon, and Washington.

    Read My Profile

    anoack@ccu.edu

    Jen Sasser – Enrollment Counselor for Freshman Students

    Jenn SasserServing first-time freshmen from Arizona, Hawaii, Montana, New Mexico, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah and Wyoming.

    Read My Profile

    jsasser@ccu.edu

    Christian Temby – Enrollment Counselor for Freshman Students

    Christian TembyServing first-time freshmen from: Connecticut, DC, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Texas (northern counties), Rhode Island, and Vermont.

    ctemby@ccu.edu

    Kristin Wright – Enrollment Counselor for Transfer and International Students

    Kristin WrightServing transfer students from all states and international students from around the world.

    kjwright@ccu.edu

    Katelyn Zimmer – Enrollment Counselor for Freshmen Students

    Pic Coming SoonServing first-time freshmen from: California (Southern Counties) and Nevada.

    kzimmer@ccu.edu

    Jo Leda Martin – Director of Undergraduate Admissions

    Jo Leda MartinOversees CCU's admissions and recruitment, marketing and operations, and partner relationships.

    jomartin@ccu.edu

    Lindsay Trimble – Associate Director of Admissions for Recruitment

    Lindsay TrimbleDirectly overseeing our enrollment counselors and our recruitment efforts across the country and internationally.

    ltrimble@ccu.edu

    Ashton Belk – Assistant Director of Admissions for Marketing

    Ashton LynchCoordinates sponsorship events and oversees campus visits, preview programs, special events, and social media marketing.

    abelk@ccu.edu

    Missy Kuzava – Campus Visit and Preview Coordinator

    Missy KuzavaCoordinates and schedules campus visits for prospective students and their families, including individual visits, group visits, and preview days.

    mkuzava@ccu.edu