How to vote in WCS14 straw poll

Home/Politics/How to vote in WCS14 straw poll

How to vote in WCS14 straw poll

Here’s the official ballot for Western Conservative Summit straw poll on 2016 Republican presidential hopefuls.

Only these names can receive votes. Only these exact text entries will be counted by the system. No thumb-ins! Only one vote per mobile device will be allowed. The NSA is watching.

Sen. Kelly Ayotte -Text Ayotte2016 to 22333
Rep. Michele Bachmann- Text Bachmann2016 to 22333
Gov Jan Brewer- Text Brewer2016 to 22333
Gov. Sam Brownback- Text Brownback2016 to 22333
Fmr. Gov. Jeb Bush- Text Bush2016 to 22333
Dr. Ben Carson- Text Carson2016 to 22333
Gov. Chris Christie- Text Christie2016 to 22333
Sen. Ted Cruz- Text Cruz2016 to 22333
Fmr. Sen. Jim DeMint- Text DeMint2016 to 22333
Gov. Nikki Haley- Text Haley2016 to 22333
Fmr. Gov. Mike Huckabee- Text Huckabee2016 to 22333
Gov. Bobby Jindal- Text Jindal2016 to 22333
Dr. Betsy McCaughey- Text McCaughey to 22333
Gov. John Kasich- Text Kasich2016 to 22333
Gov. Susana Martinez- Text Martinez2016 to 22333
Fmr. Gov. Sarah Palin- Text Palin2016 to 22333
Sen. Rand Paul- Text Paul2016 to 22333
Gov. Mike Pence- Text Pence2016 to 22333
Gov. Rick Perry- Text Perry2016 to 22333
Sen. Marco Rubio- Text Rubio2016 to 22333
Rep. Paul Ryan- Text Ryan2016 to 22333
Fmr. Sen. Rick Santorum- Text Santorum2016 to 22333
Sen. Tim Scott- Text Scott2016 to 22333
Sen. John Thune- Text Thune2016 to 22333
Gov. Scott Walker- Text Walker2016 to 22333
Rep. Allen West- Text West2016 to 22333

Hat tip for poll administration to Digital Fusion & 1776 Scholar Andrew Dallakoti

Leave A Comment