• Performance

    School of Music

    Performance Calendar 2014-15

    August

    Summer Play: Rumpelstiltskin 
    Wednesday, August 27, at 7:30 p.m.
    Thursday, August 28, at 7:30 p.m.
    Friday, August 29, at 7:30 p.m.
    Saturday, August 30, at 2:30 p.m.
    Saturday, August 30, at 7:30 p.m.
    CCU Music Center
    General Admission Pricing

    September

    Faculty Recital: Brian Claxton Collective
    Tuesday, September 30, at 7:30 p.m.
    CCU Music Center
    Free Admission

    October

    Fall Choral Concert
    Saturday, October 18, at 3:00 p.m.
    Saturday, October 18, at 7:30 p.m.
    CCU Music Center
    General Admission Pricing
    Fall Wind Ensemble Concert with Lowell Graham
    Friday, October 24, at 7:30 p.m.
    CCU Music Center
    General Admission Pricing

    November

    An Evening of Jazz
    Saturday, November 8, at 7:30 p.m.
    CCU Music Center
    General Admission Pricing, Reserved Seating
    Centennial Celebration Play
    Wednesday, November 12, at 7:30 p.m.
    Thursday, November 13, at 7:30 p.m.
    Friday, November 14, at 7:30 p.m.
    Saturday, November 15, at 2:30 p.m.
    Saturday, November 15, at 7:30 p.m.
    CCU Music Center
    General Admission Pricing

    December

    Dance and Small Ensembles Concert
    Tuesday, December 2, at 7:30 p.m.
    CCU Music Center
    Free Admission
    CCU Christmas Celebration
    Friday, December 5, at 7:30 p.m.
    Saturday, December 6, at 3:00 p.m.
    West Bowles Community Church
    Special Event Pricing
    Holiday Handbells and Chamber Strings
    Tuesday, December 9, at 7:30 p.m.
    CCU Music Center
    General Admission Pricing
    Music Theatre Ensemble
    Thursday, December 11, at 7:30 p.m.
    CCU Music Center
    Free Admission

    January

    Women's Choir Tour
    Tuesday, January 6 through Sunday, January 10
    Locations TBD
    Free Admission

    February

    University Choir Tour
    Tuesday, February 10 through Sunday, February 15
    Locations TBD
    Free Admission

    March

    Band Tour
    Tuesday, March 17 through Thursday, March 26
    Locations TBD
    Free Admission

    April

    An Evening of Jazz
    Friday, April 10, at 7:30 p.m.
    CCU Music Center
    General Admission Pricing, Reserved Seating
    Spring Wind Ensemble Concert
    Tuesday, April 14, at 7:30 p.m.
    CCU Music Center
    General Admission Pricing
    Spring Choral Concert (off campus location TBD)
    Friday, April 17, at 7:30 p.m.
    Location TBD
    General Admission Pricing
    Spring Choral Concert at CCU Music Center
    Saturday, April 18, at 3:00 p.m.
    CCU Music Center
    General Admission Pricing
    Dance and Small Ensembles Concert
    Wednesday, April 22, at 7:30 p.m.
    CCU Music Center
    Free Admission
    School of Music Gala and Honors Recital
    Saturday, April 25, at 3:00 p.m.
    Saturday, April 25, at 7:00 p.m.
    CCU Music Center
    Free Admission, Reservations strongly recommended
    Spring Handbells and Chamber Strings
    Tuesday, April 28, at 7:30 p.m.
    CCU Music Center
    General Admission Pricing
  • General Admission Ticket Prices

    CCU Students & Alumni - Free

    Children, Seniors, CCU Staff/Faculty, and Non-CCU Students - $5

    Adults - $10

    Immediate Families* - $25

    *Family price includes one immediate family. Thank you for not including extended family in your family ticket.

  • Contact Info

    School of Music

    Phone: 303-963-3130

    or Event Hotline: 303-963-3333

    Fax: 303-963-3131

    Email: music@ccu.edu