CCU Advisory Council

Members of CCU's Advisory Council

Colorado Christian University has established the President’s Advisory Council to help promote the Mission and Strategic Priorities of the University. It consists of leaders of local or national reputation in business, ministry, education, and politics, who are strongly aligned with the values and vision of CCU, who will endorse the University and who will give counsel so that the University remains strong and on mission. Unlike the Board of Trustees, the Advisory Council has no governing responsibilities, but members will act as expert advisors to CCU's leadership, including the President's Cabinet and the Board of Trustees.

Hon. Terry Considine

Chairman/CEO Aimco

Hugh Hewitt

Host of "The Hugh Hewitt Show" and law professor

Alan Mason

President and interim CEO of Educational Media Foundation (K-LOVE radio station)

Hon. Jane Norton

Former lieutenant governor of Colorado

William Pauls

Chairman of the board of PAULS

Donald E. Siecke

President of Kelmore Development Corporation

Robert L. Woodson Sr.

Founder and president of the Woodson Center