President's Cabinet

Members of the President's Cabinet at CCU

CCU's Board of Trustees delegates to the University President all management authority to set standards for the entire University. In turn, the President delegates certain authority and responsibility to other officers of the University, including members of the President’s Cabinet.

Janet Black, Ph.D.

Vice President of Academic Affairs, College of Undergraduate Studies

Allison Burkhart, MBA

Vice President of Enrollment, Marketing, and Student Success, College of Adult and Graduate Studies

Shannon Dreyfuss, MBA

Vice President of Operations

Daniel LaBry,

Vice President of Advancement

Iain Wightman, M.S., FCCA

Vice President Finance and Technology